Back again ;p

I noticed I haven’t posted since April (bad Nathan!) since then I returned to Uni, went back to Copenhagen, the EU Referendum :(, TRUMP :(, Went to Oatly HQ, Malmö and I became co-food editor of the Uni magazine, The Waterfront. I have still been cooking and you can catch up with my antics on my Instagram as that I’ve kept updating 😉

https://www.instagram.com/scandinathan/

 

On the recipes front I’ve been lazy and not posted any of the recipes on here- so yet again, In all the vehement of Kyle’s cousin Kyle, ‘IIIIII’M BAAAAYCK’

Leave a Reply

